Tu Jo Kahe Video Song Palash Muchhal Parth Samthaan Anmol Malik Yasser Desai Palak Muchhal


Here is the track list for "Tu Jo Kahe Video Song Palash Muchhal Parth Samthaan Anmol Malik Yasser Desai Palak Muchhal" we may collect and you can listen to and download. Buy a cassete and/or CD/DVDs if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: [email protected], we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail.

Title : Tu Jo Kahe Video Song | Palash Muchhal | Parth Samthaan | Anmol Malik | Yasser Desai | Palak Muchhal
Description : Presenting the latest Hindi song 2017 "Tu Jo Kahe" composed by Palash Muchhal, written by Palak Muchhal and sung by Yasser Desai exclusively on T-Series.

Get it on iTunes http://bit.ly/Tu_Jo_Kahe_iTunes

Also, Stream it on
Hungama - http://bit.ly/Tu_Jo_Kahe_Hungama
Saavn - http://bit.ly/Tu_Jo_Kahe_Saavn
Gaana - http://bit.ly/Tu_Jo_Kahe_Gaana
Apple Music - http://bit.ly/Tu_Jo_Kahe_AppleMusic

For Caller Tunes :
Tu Jo Kahe http://bit.ly/2oSI4J2
Tu Jo Kahe - Mujh Ko Saja De http://bit.ly/2oPE7Eb

Set as Caller Tune:
Set "Tu Jo Kahe" as your caller tune - sms TJKH1 To 54646
Set "Tu Jo Kahe - Mujh Ko Saja De" as your caller tune - sms TJKH2 To 54646
Song: Tu Jo Kahe
Singer: Yasser Desai
Music Director: Palash Muchhal
Lyrics: Palak Muchhal
Arrangement: Saurabh Singh & Jay Mehta
Mixing: Saurabh Singh
Master: Dipesh Sharma Batalvi
Music Label: T-Series
Studio: Palash Studio
Guitars: Arbaz Khan
Cast: Parth Samthaan & Anmol Malik
Producer: PS Entertainment
DOP: Rohan Painter
Art Director: Janvi Shah
Story: Palash Muchhal
Screenplay: Prince Shah
Stylist: Ada Malik
First Assistant Cameraman: Rakesh Kumar
Chief Assistant: Kartik Parande
1st Assistant Director: Abhishek Khan
2nd Assistant Director: Udit Bhatia
3rd Assistant Director: Ayush Sharma
4th Assistant Director: Nelson fernandes
Executive Producer: Rahul Yadav
Post Production at Shree Sai Studio
Editor: Ajay Chouhan
Graphics & VFX: Karamveer Maurya, Jayesh Sharma,Karan Shah & Brijesh Jaiswal
Colourist: Birendra Sharma
Social Media Manager: Hemant Sharma
Makeup artist - Rukhsaar Sayed
Assistant- Heena Shaikh
Camera: Mediaworks Pvt Ltd
Camera Attendants: Krishna
Lighting: Lights
Lightman: Nizam Khan & group
Caterer: Pooja Catering
Generator: Imran
Stills & BTS: Rishabh Chaturvedi
Special Thanks to One Digital,Mahesh Kukreja,Sanjiv Desai,Radio Bar (bandra) & Mumbai police.Singer: Yasser Desai
Special Thanks to One Digital, Mahesh Kukreja, Sanjiv Desai, Radio Bar (Bandra) & Mumbai police.
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
► Like us on Facebook: /tseriesmusic
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
► Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries
► Circle us on G+: /+tseriesmusic
► Find us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/tseries
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download