Reggaeton Pop Latino 2017 Mix


Here is the track list for "Reggaeton Pop Latino 2017 Mix" we may collect and you can listen to and download. Buy a cassete and/or CD/DVDs if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: [email protected], we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail.

Title : Reggaeton Pop Latino 2017 Mix
Description : Disfruten! Enjoy!



1. J Balvin Ft. Pitbull Y Camila Cabello - Hey Ma (Extended Mix)
2. Danny Ocean - Me Rehuso (Extended Mix)
3. Ed Sheeran Ft. Zion & Lennox - Shape Of You (Latin Remix)
4. Luis Fonsi Ft Daddy Yankee - Despacito (Cumbia Mix)
5. Daddy Yankee Ft. Natti Natasha - Otra Cosa
6. Karol G Ft. Ozuna - Hello
7. Daddy Yankee ft. Nicky Jam & Plan B - Shaky Hula Hoop (Remix)
8. J Balvin Ft. Daddy Yankee - Pierde Los Modales
9. Justin Quiles Ft. Yandel & Gadiel - Si Ella Quisiera (Official Remix)
10. Don Omar Ft. Zion & Lennox - Te Quiero Pa' Mi
11. De La Ghetto Ft Nicky Jam - Acercate (Remix)
12. Nicky Jam Ft. J Balvin - Superheroe
13. Nicky Jam Ft. Wisin - Si Tu La Ves
14. Ozuna - Tu Foto
15. Ozuna Ft. Daddy Yankee - Rompe Corazones
Size : 41.8MB
Duration : 30:00
Like : 290
Play : 17840
Download as MP3 | Fast Download